Lehrpersonen Reben 4

Ausführliche Informationen werden eingeblendet, wenn Sie auf einen der nachfolgenden Punkte klicken:

Klassenlehrpersonen

 

Name Klasse E-Mail
Ademi Enisa 1aG enisa.ademi@ssgarbon.ch
Kesselring Marcus 1bG marcus.kesselring@ssgarbon.ch
Kilbüker Hakan 1cE hakan.kilbueker@ssgarbon.ch
     
Specker Albert 2aG albi.specker@ssgarbon.ch
Cechmanek Michal 2bE michal.cechmanek@ssgarbon.ch
Frei Tobias 2cE tobias.frei@ssgarbon.ch
     
Lutz Angela 3aG angela.lutz@ssgarbon.ch
Buonanno Loredana 3bE loredana.buonanno@ssgarbon.ch
Gurtner Walo 3cE walter.gurtner@ssgarbon.ch
     
Thoma Roger Sek K roger.thoma@ssgarbon.ch
     
     

 

Fachlehrpersonen

evelyn.grubenmann@ssgarbon.ch 

Name Fächer E-Mail
Blum Carmen Z, Sport, F, E carmen.blum@ssgarbon.ch
Bollag Tamara FZ, MuI, Z tamara.bollag@ssgarbon.ch
Fischer Gabriela TW gabriela.fischer@ssgarbon.ch
Grubenmann Evelyn E, M, NuT, GZ, FZ evelyn.grubenmann(at)ssgarbon.ch
Hofer Angelica WAH, Z,  Foto angelica.hofer@ssgarbon.ch
Kesselring Sandra Sport, FZ sandra.kesselring@ssgarbon.ch
Lehmann Reto Sport reto.lehmann@ssgarbon.ch
Lemmenmeier Tamara Sport, FZ,  GZ, F, SR tamara.lemmenmeier@ssgarbon.ch
Löpfe Claudia FZ, Theater claudia.loepfe@ssgarbon.ch
Pfister Emanuel NTW, GZ emanuel.pfister@ssgarbon.ch
Schindler Stefan M, Musik, MuI stefan.schindler@ssgarbon.ch
Stadler Karen D, E, F karen.stadler@ssgarbon.ch
Summermatter Isabelle D, E, F isabelle.summermatter@ssgarbon.ch
Thoma Selina RZG, NuT, FZ, NW selina.thoma@ssgarbon.ch
Weber Franziska WAH, TW franziska.weber@ssgarbon.ch 

 

 

Förderlehrpersonen
Name Fächer E-Mail
     
Truniger Christoph   christoph.truniger@ssgarbon.ch
     
Religionslehrpersonen

 

Gerber Joachim
Reimann Mirtha
Winkler Angelina