Lehrpersonen Stacherholz

Ausführliche Informationen werden eingeblendet, wenn Sie auf einen der nachfolgenden Punkte klicken:

Lehrpersonen

 

Name Klasse E-Mail
Hannes Ledergerber 1Ga hannes.ledergerber(at)ssgarbon.ch
Robin Singer 1Gb robin.singer(at)ssgarbon.ch
Boris Grünenfelder 1Ec boris.gruenenfelder(at)ssgarbon.ch
Pascal Wallier 1Ed pascal.wallier(at)ssgarbon.ch
     
Bruno Signer 2Ga bruno.signer(at)ssgarbon.ch
Laszlo Nagy 2Eb laszlo.nagy(at)ssgarbon.ch
Sonja Wolf 2Ec sonja.wolf(at)ssgarbon.ch
     
Simon Eggimann 3Ga simon.eggimann(at)ssgarbon.ch
Andreas Aeschbacher 3Eb andreas.aeschbacher(at)ssgarbon.ch
Sarah Arlt 3Ec sarah.arlt(at)ssgarbon.ch
     

  

Fachlehrpersonen

 

Name Fächer E-Mail
Loredana Buonanno WAH loredana.buonanno(at)ssgarbon.ch
Claudia Ehm Musik Band Theater claudia.ehm(at)ssgarbon.ch
Milena Germann WAH Sport D milena.germann(at)ssgarbon.ch
Seraina Grünenfelder BG E Sport seraina.gruenenfelder(at)ssgarbon.ch
Doris Heller Tex doris.heller(at)ssgarbon.ch
Regula Kajtazaj Dt Mth NuT BG Tech BG regula.kajtazaj(at)ssgarbon.ch
Jacqueline Lambelet F E RZG WAH Tex jacqueline.lambelet(at)ssgarbon.ch
Petra Ledergerber Sport petra.ledergerber(at)ssgarbon.ch
Stefan Ricklin F E Tech FZ stefan.ricklin(at)ssgarbon.ch
Judith Schwörer Sport judith.schwoerer(at)ssgarbon.ch
Viola Stahlhut WAH Tex viola.stahlhut(at)ssgarbon.ch
Ursi Walder WAH ursi.walder(at)ssgarbon.ch
Franziska Weber-Graf WAH franziska.weber(at)ssgarbon.ch

 

Förderlehrpersonen

 

Name Fächer E-Mail
Roger Schneider Schulische Heilpädagogik roger.schneider(at)ssgarbon.ch
Stefan Ricklin Förderzentrum stefan.ricklin(at)ssgarbon.ch

 

Religionslehrpersonen

 

Name Klassen E-Mail
Angelina Winkler 1Ed, 2Ga angelina.winkler(at)kath-arbon.ch
Matthias Maywald 1Ga, 1Gb, 2Ec matthias.maywald(at)evang-roggwil.ch
Andreas Gäumann 2Eb andreas.gaeumann(at)evang-arbon.ch
Joachim Gerber 1Ec joachim.gerber(at)evang-arbon.ch