Lehrpersonen Stacherholz

Ausführliche Informationen werden eingeblendet, wenn Sie auf einen der nachfolgenden Punkte klicken:

Lehrpersonen

 

Name Klasse E-Mail
Bruno Signer 1Ga bruno.signer(at)ssgarbon.ch
Laszlo Nagy 1Eb laszlo.nagy(at)ssgarbon.ch
Sonja Wolf 1Ec sonja.wolf(at)ssgarbon.ch
     
Simon Eggimann 2Ga simon.eggimann(at)ssgarbon.ch
Andreas Aeschbacher 2Eb andreas.aeschbacher(at)ssgarbon.ch
Sarah Arlt 2Ec sarah.arlt(at)ssgarbon.ch
     
Hannes Ledergerber 3Ga hannes.ledergerber(at)ssgarbon.ch
Regula Kajtazaj-Dähler 3Gb regula.kajtazaj(at)ssgarbon.ch
Boris Grünenfelder 3Ec boris.gruenenfelder(at)ssgarbon.ch
Pascal Wallier 3Ed pascal.wallier(at)ssgarbon.ch
     

  

Fachlehrpersonen

 

Name Fächer E-Mail
Claudia Ehm Musik Band Theater claudia.ehm(at)ssgarbon.ch
Milena Germann WAH Sport D I milena.germann(at)ssgarbon.ch
Seraina Grünenfelder BG E seraina.gruenenfelder(at)ssgarbon.ch
Doris Heller TexG doris.heller(at)ssgarbon.ch
Jacqueline Lambelet F E WAH TexG jacqueline.lambelet(at)ssgarbon.ch
Petra Ledergerber Sport petra.ledergerber(at)ssgarbon.ch
Stefan Ricklin F E TG FZ stefan.ricklin(at)ssgarbon.ch
Viola Stahlhut WAH TW viola.stahlhut(at)ssgarbon.ch
Franziska Weber-Graf WAH franziska.weber(at)ssgarbon.ch
Alain Zürcher D F E RZG BG TG alain.zuercher(at)ssgarbon.ch

 

Förderlehrpersonen

 

Name Fächer E-Mail
Roger Schneider Schulische Heilpädagogik roger.schneider(at)ssgarbon.ch
Stefan Ricklin Förderzentrum stefan.ricklin(at)ssgarbon.ch

 

Religionslehrpersonen