Lehrpersonen Stacherholz

Ausführliche Informationen werden eingeblendet, wenn Sie auf einen der nachfolgenden Punkte klicken:

Lehrpersonen

 

Name Klasse E-Mail
Hannes Ledergerber 1Ga hannes.ledergerber(at)ssgarbon.ch
Regula Kajtazaj-Dähler 1Gb regula.kajtazaj(at)ssgarbon.ch
Boris Grünenfelder 1Ec boris.gruenenfelder(at)ssgarbon.ch
Pascal Wallier 1Ed pascal.wallier(at)ssgarbon.ch
     
Bruno Signer 2Ga bruno.signer(at)ssgarbon.ch
Laszlo Nagy 2Eb laszlo.nagy(at)ssgarbon.ch
Sonja Wolf 2Ec sonja.wolf(at)ssgarbon.ch
     
Roger Schneider 3Ga roger.schneider(at)ssgarbon.ch
Andreas Aeschbacher 3Eb andreas.aeschbacher(at)ssgarbon.ch
Jacqueline Lambelet-Thalmann 3Ec jacqueline.lambelet(at)ssgarbon.ch

 

Fachlehrpersonen

 

Name Fächer E-Mail
Sarah Arlt E  F  RZG ERG sarah.arlt(at)ssgarbon.ch
Milena Giarolo WAH Sport D I milena.giarolo(at)ssgarbon.ch
Seraina Grünenfelder D BG Sport E seraina.gruenenfelder(at)ssgarbon.ch
Doris Heller TW doris.heller(at)ssgarbon.ch
Claudia Kuebler Musik Band Theater claudia.kuebler(at)ssgarbon.ch
Stefan Ricklin WnT FZ stefan.ricklin(at)ssgarbon.ch
Judith Schwörer Sport judith.schwoerer(at)ssgarbon.ch
Viola Stahlhut WAH TW viola.stahlhut(at)ssgarbon.ch
Ursula Walder WAH ursula.walder(at)ssgarbon.ch
Franziska Weber-Graf WAH franziska.weber(at)ssgarbon.ch
Alain Zürcher F E Politik RZG alain.zuercher(at)ssgarbon.ch

 

Förderlehrpersonen

 

Name Fächer E-Mail
Ulrich Hohmann Schulische Heilpädagogik ulrich.hohmann(at)ssgarbon.ch
Stefan Ricklin Förderzentrum stefan.ricklin(at)ssgarbon.ch

 

Religionslehrpersonen