Lehrpersonen Stacherholz

Ausführliche Informationen werden eingeblendet, wenn Sie auf einen der nachfolgenden Punkte klicken:

Lehrpersonen

 

Name Klasse E-Mail
Simon Eggimann 1Ga simon.eggimann(at)ssgarbon.ch
Andreas Aeschbacher 1Eb andreas.aeschbacher(at)ssgarbon.ch
Jacqueline Lambelet-Thalmann 1Ec jacqueline.lambelet(at)ssgarbon.ch
     
Hannes Ledergerber 2Ga hannes.ledergerber(at)ssgarbon.ch
Regula Kajtazaj-Dähler 2Gb regula.kajtazaj(at)ssgarbon.ch
Boris Grünenfelder 2Ec boris.gruenenfelder(at)ssgarbon.ch
Pascal Wallier 2Ed pascal.wallier(at)ssgarbon.ch
     
Bruno Signer 3Ga bruno.signer(at)ssgarbon.ch
Laszlo Nagy 3Eb laszlo.nagy(at)ssgarbon.ch
Sonja Wolf 3Ec sonja.wolf(at)ssgarbon.ch

 

Fachlehrpersonen

 

Name Fächer E-Mail
Sarah Arlt E  F  RZG ERG sarah.arlt(at)ssgarbon.ch
Milena Germann WAH Sport D I milena.germann(at)ssgarbon.ch
Seraina Grünenfelder D BG Sport E seraina.gruenenfelder(at)ssgarbon.ch
Doris Heller TW doris.heller(at)ssgarbon.ch
Claudia Kuebler Musik Band Theater claudia.kuebler(at)ssgarbon.ch
Stefan Ricklin Technisches Gestalten FZ stefan.ricklin(at)ssgarbon.ch
Judith Schwörer Sport judith.schwoerer(at)ssgarbon.ch
Viola Stahlhut WAH TW viola.stahlhut(at)ssgarbon.ch
Ursula Walder WAH ursula.walder(at)ssgarbon.ch
Franziska Weber-Graf WAH franziska.weber(at)ssgarbon.ch
Alain Zürcher F E Politik RZG alain.zuercher(at)ssgarbon.ch

 

Förderlehrpersonen

 

Name Fächer E-Mail
Roger Schneider Schulische Heilpädagogik roger.schneider(at)ssgarbon.ch
Stefan Ricklin Förderzentrum stefan.ricklin(at)ssgarbon.ch

 

Religionslehrpersonen